MenuShadow
ROLL UP... ROLL UP...
for Thrills, Action, Excitement, and Laughter

Times and Venues

LOWER HUTT

AVALON PARK

 

Date

Monday 31st December - No Show
Tuesday 1st January - 7:30pm
Wednesday 2nd January 2:00pm 7:30pm
Thursday 3rd January 2:00pm -
Friday 4th January 2:00pm 7:30pm
Saturday 5th January 2.00pm 7:30pm
Sunday 6th January 1:00pm 4.00pm

Date

Monday 7th January - No Show
Tuesday 8th January 2:00pm -
Wednesday 9th January 2:00pm 7:30pm
Thursday 10th January 2:00pm -
Friday 11th January 2:00pm 7:30pm
Saturday 12th January 2.00pm 7:30pm
Sunday 13th January 1:00pm 4.00pm

Date

Monday 14th January - No Show
Tuesday 15th January 2:00pm -
Wednesday 16th January 2:00pm 7:30pm
Thursday 17th January 2:00pm -
Friday 18th January 2:00pm 7:30pm
Saturday 19th January 2.00pm 7:30pm
Sunday 20th January 1:00pm 4.00pm

Date

Monday 21st  January 2:00pm -
Tuesday 22nd January - No Show
Wednesday 23rd January 2:00pm 7:30pm
Thursday 24th January 2:00pm -
Friday 25th January 2:00pm 7:30pm
Saturday 26th January 2.00pm 7:30pm
Sunday 27th January 1:00pm -