MenuShadow
ROLL UP... ROLL UP...
for Thrills, Action, Excitement, and Laughter

Times and Venues

TAURANGA

BAYPARK - TRUMAN LANE

 

Date

Monday 24th September - No Show
Tuesday 25th September - No Show
Wednesday 26th September - No Show
Thursday 27th September - 7:30pm
Friday 28th September - 7:30pm
Saturday 29th September 2.00pm 7:30pm
Sunday 30th September 1:00pm 4.00pm

Date     

Monday 1st October        - No Show
Tuesday 2nd October 2:00pm No Show
Wednesday 3rd October 2:00pm 7:30pm
Thursday 4th October 2:00pm 7:30pm
Friday 5th October 2:00pm 7:30pm
Saturday 6th October 2.00pm 7:30pm
Sunday 7th October 1:00pm 4.00pm

Date

Monday 8th October - No Show
Tuesday 9th October 2:00pm No Show
Wednesday 10th October 2:00pm 7:30pm
Thursday 11th October 2:00pm 7:30pm
Friday 12th October 2:00pm 7:30pm
Saturday 13th October 2.00pm 7:30pm
Sunday 14th October      1:00pm 4.00pm

Date

Monday 15th October      - No Show
Tuesday 16th October - No Show
Wednesday 17th October - 7:30pm
Thursday 18th October - 7:30pm
Friday 19th October - 7:30pm
Saturday 20th October 2.00pm 7:30pm
Sunday 21st October 1:00pm