MenuShadow
ROLL UP... ROLL UP...
for Thrills, Action, Excitement, and Laughter

Times and Venues

INVERCARGILL

QUEENS PARK

 

Date


Monday 13th November - - -
Tuesday 14th November - - -
Wednesday 15th November - - -
Thursday 16th November - - 7:30pm
Friday 17th November - - 7:30pm
Saturday 18th November - 2:00pm 7:30pm
Sunday 19th November 12:00pm 3:00pm -


  

Date   


Monday 20th November   - - -
Tuesday 21st November - - -
Wednesday 22nd November - - 7:30pm
Thursday 23rd November - - 7:30pm
Friday 24th November - - 7:30pm
Saturday 25th November - 2:00pm 7:30pm
Sunday 26th November 12:00pm - -

  
  

GORE

MAIN RESERVE

 

Date   
 
Monday  27th November - - -
Tuesday 28th November - - -
Wednesday 29th November - - 7:30pm
Thursday 30th November - - 7:30pm
Friday 1st December - - 7:30pm
Saturday 2nd December - 2:00pm 7:30pm
Sunday 3rd December 12:00pm
-









OAMARU

AWAMOA PARK

 

Date   


Monday 4th December  -  -  -
Tuesday 5th December  -  -  -
Wednesday 6th December  -  - 7:30pm
Thursday 7th December  -  - 7:30pm
Friday 8th December  -  - 7:30pm
Saturday 9th November -  2:00pm 7:30pm
Sunday 10th November  12:00pm
 -