MenuShadow
ROLL UP... ROLL UP...
for Thrills, Action, Excitement, and Laughter

Times and Venues

BLENHEIM

A & P SHOWGROUNDS

 

Date     
Monday  14th May - -
Tuesday 15th May - -
Wednesday 16th May - 7:30pm
Thursday 17th May - 7:30pm
Friday 18th May - 7:30pm
Saturday 19th May 2:00pm 7:30pm
Sunday 20th May 1:00pm 4:00pm

Date     
Monday  21st May - -
Tuesday 22nd May - -
Wednesday 23rd May - 7:30pm
Thursday 24th May - 7:30pm
Friday 25th May - 7:30pm
Saturday 26th May 2:00pm 7:30pm
Sunday 27th May 1:00pm -

PARAPARAUMU

TE ROTO DRIVE - OPP. FONTERRA

 

Date     
Monday  28th May - -
Tuesday 29th May - -
Wednesday 30th May - -
Thursday 31st May - 7:30pm
Friday 1st June - 7:30pm
Saturday 2nd June 2:00pm 7:30pm
Sunday 3rd June 1:00pm 4:00pm

Date     
Monday  4th June - -
Tuesday 5th June - -
Wednesday 6th  June - 7:30pm
Thursday 7th June - 7:30pm
Friday 8th June - 7:30pm
Saturday 9th June 2:00pm 7:30pm
Sunday 10th June 1:00pm 4:00pm

Date     
Monday  11th June - -
Tuesday 12th June - -
Wednesday 13th June - 7:30pm
Thursday 14th June - 7:30pm
Friday 15th June - 7:30pm
Saturday 16th June 2:00pm 7:30pm
Sunday 17th June 1:00pm -